2700 SE Stratus Ave • McMinnville, OR 97128 • Main Switchboard: 503.472.6131

Physician Leadership Group

Home/About Us/Physician Leadership Group

Peter Hofstetter, CEO
Willamette Valley Medical Center

Matthew Bliven, M.D.
Willamette Valley Medical Center, Hospitalist

PLG Chair and National Representative

Kyle Shaver, M.D.
Emergency Medical Associates of Mcminnville

John Neeld, M.D.
Valley Women’s Health, P.C.

Krystal Samuel, D.O.
Northwest Regional Heart & Vascular

David Hayes, M.D.
McMinnville Eye Clinic, PC

Margaret (Peg) Miller, M.D.
Willamette Valley Medical Center Pediatric Hospitalist

Amy Kalina, D.O.
Willamette Valley Medical Center Hospitalists

Ashley Hyder, M.D.
West Hills Clinic

Recent Voices

Past Voices